Friends of the Arboretum invites you to an evening in the beautiful gardens for delicious wine and perfect pairings.

Wine Tastings on the Terrace
THURSDAY EVENINGS
2021 Dates:  April 22 May 13 & 27 
June 10 July 8 & 22
August 12 & 26 September 9 & 16
6:00 - 8:00 p.m.

 

These will be pleasant evenings each featuring different wines paired with light fare to complement. You might even learn a little about how wine is grown and blended. Reservations are required. Here are the wineries and purveyors featured at each event.

Thursday, April 22 White Tail Run Winery & Vineyard
Thursday, May 13 Somerset Ridge Vineyard & Winery
Thursday, May 27 Nighthawk Winery
Thursday, June 10 Serendipity Farm & Wine
Thursday, July 8 Bluejacket Crossing Vineyard & Winery
Thursday, July 22 Aubrey Vineyard
Thursday, August 12 Serendipity Farm & Wine
Thursday, August 26 Isinglass Estate
Thursday, September 9 Bourgemont Winery
Thursday, September 16 Worley's Liquor

 

$35.00/person includes admission to the Arboretum.

Friends of the Arboretum Members - use the promo code you received in your FOTA e-newsletter to save $5 on each reservation!

REGISTER FOR THE DATE(S) OF YOUR CHOICE

Become a Friend of the Arboretum 

Details

Overland Park Arboretum & Botanical Gardens

8909 W. 179th St. Overland Park KS 66013

6:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.