

2023 Board of Directors

President V.P Development V.P Strategy Secretary Treasurer Past-President	Phil Bressler Holly Streeter-Schaefer Doug Richards Emma Bland Marga Spangler Tanya Wilson	Director, Client & Creative Services, Rhycom, Inc Attorney, Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company IT Management Consultant, Founder, SmartFactory.IO Chief Operations Officer, Lifted Logic Vice President - Private Banker, UMB Senior Counsel, Husch Blackwell LLP
<u>Members-at-Large</u>	Jeffrey Byers Abigail Czinege Karen Lazowski Dennis Patton	Manager, Business Analysis, T-Mobile Director, Strategic Advancement, Kompass Funding Founder, Clear Path Events, Inc. KC Horticulture Agent, Johnson County K-State Research & Extension
	Christine Ricci	CEO, Liquid Mobile IV
	Kenneth Selzer	Retired Insurance Executive
	Elaine Stolze	Sr. Director, Development & Community Relations, The American Theatre Guild KC
	Terri Thompson	Executive Director, Museum at Prairiefire
	Jeff vonSeldeneck	Business Development Director, RevTech360
	Melissa Windon	Producer, HUB INTERNATIONAL
Ex Officio Members		
Chair, Friends of the	Carlos Corredor	Manager Danse Camiera Tha Kanaga Cita Zag
Arboretum Chair, Friends of the	Carlos Corredor	Manager, Donor Services, The Kansas City Zoo
Farmstead Chair, Friends of	Katie Lord	Vice President of Nonprofit Development, PROOF
Overland Park Arts	Inas Younis	Journalist and Author
<u>City of Overland Park</u>		
<u>Representatives</u>	Frederick Spears	Council Member, Ward 3
	Jermel Stevenson	Director, Parks and Recreation Department
Executive Director Development	Vicki Lilly	
Director Communications	Jennifer Cairns	
Coordinator	Brit Waye	