

## 2022 Board of Directors

President Tanya Wilson Senior Counsel, Husch Blackwell LLP

V. P. - Commununications Dana Markel

V. P. - Development Holly Streeter-Schaefer Attorney, Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company
V. P. - Strategy Doug Richards IT Management Consultant, Founder, SmartFactory.IO

Secretary Emma Bland Chief Operations Officer, Lifted Logic
Treasurer Marga Spangler Vice President - Private Banker, UMB Bank

Past-President Phil Bressler Director - Client & Creative Services, Rhycom, Inc.

Members-at-Large

Jeffrey Byers Manager, Business Analysis, T-Mobile

Scott Havens Vice President, Shareholder - HUB International

Karen Lazowski Founder, Clear Path Events, Inc.

Dennis Patton Horticulture Agent, Johnson County K-State Research & Extension

Christine Ricci CEO, Liquid Mobile IV

Elaine Stolze Sr. Director of Development & Community Relations -

The American Theatre Guild KC

Terri Thompson Executive Director, Museum at Prairiefire

Ex Officio Members

Chair, Friends of the Arboretum

Carlos Corredor

Chair, Friends of Overland Park Arts

Marilyn Lyons

Katie Lord

Chair, Friends of the Farmstead

Vice President of Nonprofit Development, PROOF.

Retired, Johnson County Parks & Recreation Fine Arts/50 Plus

City of Overland Park

Fred Spears Overland Park City Council

Jermel Stevenson Director, Parks and Recreation Department

**STAFF** 

Executive Director Vicki Lilly

Development Director Jennifer Cairns

Communications

Coordinator Brit Waye