

## 2021 Board of Directors

President
V. P. - Commununications
V. P. - Development

V. P. - Strategy Secretary Treasurer Past-President Tanya Wilson Phil Bressler

Doug Richards Emma Bland Marga Spangler Anna Randazzo

Holly Streeter-Schaefer

Senior Counsel, Husch Blackwell LLP

Director - Client & Creative Services, Rhycom, Inc. Attorney, Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company IT Management Consultant, Founder, SmartFactory.IO

Chief Operations Officer, Lifted Logic Vice President - Private Banker, UMB Bank Managing Partner, Executive Strategic Alliance

Members-at-Large

Wendy Blackburn Scott Havens Matt Maloney

Dana Markel Kellie Mingori

Dennis Patton Christine Ricci Executive Vice President, Intouch Group

Vice President, Shareholder - HUB International Agency Operations Leader, Allstate Insurance

President, Visit Overland Park

Specialty Finance Sales Manager, American National Bank

Horticulture Agent, Johnson County K-State Research & Extension

Ex Officio Members

Chair, Friends of the Arboretum

Sonya Wright

Chair, Friends of Overland Park Arts

Marilyn Lyons

Jermel Stevenson

Chair, Friends of the Farmstead

Katie Lord

Vicki Lilly

Daniel Vater

City of Overland Park

Director, Special Projects, Kindred CPA, LLC

Retired, Johnson County Parks & Recreation Fine Arts/50 Plus

Vice President of Nonprofit Development, PROOF.

Fred Spears City Council - Chair, Community Development Committee

Director, Parks and Recreation Department

STAFF

Executive Director

Development Director

**Donor Services** 

C !: .

Coordinator

Keyonna Steele

Communications

Coordinator Brit Waye